2019 Committee

President
Glen Gannonglengannon@yahoo.com.au
Vice President
Kylie Jonesvp@bulimbabulls.com.au
Secretary
Linda Francissecretary@bulimbabulls.com.au
Treasurer
Glin Inmonglin.bbh@gmail.com
Senior Men Co-ordinator
Darrin Haledrh-13@hotmail.com
General Member
Tim Armstrongtimarmstrong@optusnet.com.au
General Member
Garry Roylemacgarry@mac.com
Upcoming
U7 - U11 grass training
J1 fitness grass training
BBQ after training on grass fields
U13 & J2 turf training
SHC2
BBQ after training on grass
SENIORS turf training
SHC2
J1 turf training
SHC2
Div 1 squad turf training
SHC2
Entire Calendar...Gold Sponsor
Telair Pty LtdTelair Pty Ltd



Telair was established by the founder and current Managing Director, Edward Wenman, in 2006. Edward saw opportunities emerging for businesses due to a fast evolving communications industry and the company has grown to be a key provider of communications products nationally.

Telair delivers services across the Cloud spectrum, providing cost effective solutions and high speed responses to customer requirements and their emerging needs as the businesses grow.

Telair IT Services offers a range of on and off site IT Services, complementing the core business. Including;

    Desktop & Server Management
    Network Management
    Implementation Services
    Installation, Configuration & Training
    Hardware Supply & Distribution

The Telair team works hard to have a thorough understanding of clients' businesses, and takes pride in the superior level of support we provide.

Phone 1800 835 247
Bronze Sponsors
Atlas Hockey